100yd. Twine by Celebrate It™

$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

100yd. Twine by Celebrate It™

Item # M20000794 
$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

100yd. Twine by Celebrate It™

$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


You can use this colorful twine by Celebrate It for various DIY projects. Simply cut it into the desired length and use the twine pieces to embellish your scrapbooks, handmade cards and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 100yd. x 1mm diameter
You can use this colorful twine by Celebrate It for various DIY projects. Simply cut it into the desired length and use the twine pieces to embellish your scrapbooks, handmade cards and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 100yd. x 1mm diameter
jump
You can use this colorful twine by Celebrate It for various DIY projects. Simply cut it into the desired length and use the twine pieces to embellish your scrapbooks, handmade cards and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 100yd. x 1mm diameter
You can use this colorful twine by Celebrate It for various DIY projects. Simply cut it into the desired length and use the twine pieces to embellish your scrapbooks, handmade cards and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 100yd. x 1mm diameter
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
100yd. Twine by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effectiveness of product. This is a great product when wrapping baskets or making wreaths. The subtle color allows the product to blend into the basket or wreath. It’s also durable and stays intact. I would but it again hands down.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for gift wrapping Pretty rope. Wish it was a little stronger.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Pretty and durable! Worked great.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver and White twine Great for what I needed. Was very difficult to unwind, I ended up with a huge tangled ball
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twine by celebrate it Great to use on gift packages, crafts and deo
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, pretty string!! Great purchase to tie things together and still look pretty!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great for my wedding invitations
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All wrapped up Tons of twine for multiple projects. Coupon makes it even sweeter.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Adds a little whimsy to all your packages!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value Great value , lots for a small price. Cute tie for gifts
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice product and exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LM Very pretty but frayed at ends easily.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twine Very strong and looks great for crafting
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong twine I used this for my art show to tie fabric together for a beach theme. It worked out very well
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Love it! Perfect for what I wanted it for, good quality
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely twine Perfectly stripey and perfectly sturdy!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twine by Celebrate it! 100 yards The string is very pretty! However, when cut, it begins to unravel.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twine that ties it all together! This twine matched perfectly with the gold wrapping paper. I wrapped the centerpiece floral arrangements in the gold paper and used the twine to tie it all together.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the best, but does the job The silver unwinds from the white threads pretty easily at the ends, but otherwise a fine twine.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue/White Twine Love the selection of twine, can usually find it in a color that will work with my project.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I mean it’s good twine It’s pretty good. I haven’t used it but I from texture and having it in my possession, I’m expecting it to be fairly excellent
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twine has many uses This Twine is perfect for decorating gifts, cookie bags.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twine for wrapping baked goods I love it! It’s all I was expecting to wrap my baked goods business packages
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute string Used to wrap napkin/silverware for a "something blue" themed bridal shower. Turned out super cute and got many compliments on them!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twine sub Very durable and comes in a large quantity. Perfect for large projects. Not your average twine sub.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy it again!! Great quality and price!!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Twine I used this to wrap some flower bouquets and presents. It was the perfect touch! I will definitely keep buying this twine in the future!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid twine Strong twine, very durable for crafting. Acceptably durable for home projects.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality High quality. Just what i was looking for to tie up cellophane gift bags. Wish came in smaller quantity.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and strong Beautiful and strong
Date published: 2022-04-28
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_119
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels