10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

Item # 10197632 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
jump
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2099.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made I was shocked how cheaply made this was. It’s wobbly and not stable. Only reason I didn’t give it 1 star was because It holds school work books for my kids so it does it’s job. I just tell them don’t touch it because I feel like it could easily be broken or misaligned
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better quality The drawers are hard to come out
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Organizer This rolling cart was easy to put together, the wheels roll smoothly and easily, and it has helped me to organize my crafting supplies. The drawers are not very deep but they are perfect for paper crafting and jewelry supplies. They also hold ribbon and mesh for wreath making but not yarn or paint bottles. I am very happy with this purchase, I think it would work for many crafts or even office supplies.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart, lots of drawer space I bought this today and put it together as soon as I got home. I did read the reviews ahead of time, but since the drawer capacity was perfect for my pastels and some painting tools, I decided to try it out. It was easy to put together, however when I tried to install the drawer stops, the stops didn’t fit right and the drawers were hard to slide. HOWEVER… it was assembler error- I hadn’t tightened the four supporting posts sufficiently. It’s hard to do with the little tool they provide (as is usually the case), but as soon as I got out my ratcheting screwdriver, they tightened up nicely and everything fits and slides perfectly. I’m really happy with my purchase and just advise anyone buying this to use a decent tool to tighten the 8 screws that support it all. I’m thinking of getting another- at this price it’s a great deal.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal for Teachers Great for a teacher to use in the classroom.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s really helpful to keep everything together Just got mostly organized!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer It is a great organizer
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Art Cart for Kids We’re using this as an art cart for my kids and it is soooo much nicer than having art supplies everywhere. The drawers are big enough to store 9x12 construction paper.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leans to the side Used ours for one day and it leaned to the side. Not made well. The metal is very flimsy. I had to take it back
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item. This product was amazing for my daughter who loves fidgets I think there called. She put her “push pop” thingys in it and has some good space for them too!all together,great purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lego My son is using this as color coded for his lego pieces. Work wonder!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wobbly and leans Definitely not sturdy enough. Paid a good bit of money for this in hopes to organize and store my makeup that was on my vanity. Ive only got my eyeshadow palettes in it and its wobbly and leans to the right. Its assembled correctly its just not strong enough. Super sad.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for organizing!! Poorly built. Love this cart for organizing our class work for the week. The screws come loose and fall out sometimes causing the drawers to fall, which is aggravating. They need to build the cart to be more stable and durable.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not meant to roll I roll these out of my closet to use supplies in drawers. Rolling cause it to loosen. Can’t tighten the screws or it bends the frame.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as great as it looks Really cute cart. Easy to assemble. However the quality is built cheap. A little overpriced for what you get, also the wheel holes were lopsided and can't get the wheels to click in on one which makes it wobble.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cart Saves space while at arms reach.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling organizer This storage bin holds a lot of craft items
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom helper! Great addition to my 1st grade classroom!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love it! I use this to store my business and mailing supplies! I want to get another one!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good for the price definitely better for lighter supplies -- I use mine to store my enamel pin inventory, and these little shelves don't like holding all that metal! the drawers are a few millimeters too short so they try to jump out of their supports, which gets annoying. probably fine as long as you're not storing tons of metal in them like I am, haha
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Teacher Organizer Love this!! So easy to put together! I’m using it in my classroom to sort out my papers for the week
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored drawers I can color coordinate my papers with the frawers
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drawers are weak and are constantly getting stuck I literally only have 5 small acrylic paints in each drawer because anything more and the drawers fall down a little into the shelf below it and I have to pull it out and put it back in everytime I use even one of them. Not worth the money at all. Unless is 19.99
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So much pollution I bought 3 items from this brand and until they change their packaging I wont buy this brand again. There was so much extra, unnecessary plastic film, so many extra plastic pieces that I didn’t need-all pollution that thins brand simply tells me to “recycle” plastic film is very hard to recycle and where I live I would have to jump through hoops to dispose of it properly. They are also chintzy but that I expected because of the price….honestly it should have been cheaper.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Nice quality. Great price. Easy to assemble
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a keeper! Easy to put together, holds a lot, and looks fabulous
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good storage solution for small space. Good for light storage. Heavier things makes it harder to pull and push drawers out and in. Nice for small spaces
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for holding my supplies I love this cart, it's great I put all my nail supplies in it. It's made really well. And so easy to assemble. I'm going to by another one, I got the white one. To keep my office supplies in. Love love love it.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This is my second purchase of this drawer unit. I liked the first one and I like this one. I recommend it for folks who like to keep order.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute It goes together easily and is fairly sturdy. the drawers stick after a certain amount of weight is in them.
Date published: 2021-07-02
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_1713
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels