10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10591630 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
jump
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2388.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for small items when crafting. This is great for a beader or jewlery maker. The drawers are not really deap but you could always remove one to give more space. Easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheaply made. Within a week the frame started leaning which causes the drawers to come off the track. Great concept though!!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 drawer organizer Great for categorizing by color !
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer Perfect for my card making accessories. Great for separating by holidays or items.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10 Drawer on wheels Nice product for the price but the drawers tends to get off track,
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling cart It was good and works good
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rolling Organizer Great drawers. I love the different sizes. I was able to reorganize desk items for easy accessibility.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily put together and well worth the money. Perfect small storage unit
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rolling cart good quality for crafts
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It’s easy to to build
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome drawer Great to put my nail supplies
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend for crafters for small its Its very functional but not sturdy enough
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 drawer rolling cart I was able to put it together by myself in a short amount of time. It’s great to keep my craft supplies in.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing is Believing Plenty of storage for my craft supplies.Now I know what I have to work with
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy this. Don’t buy this. You definitely get what you pay for. Cheap! It won’t stand sturdy or straight, wobbles terribly. Vast experience putting things together and this is crap. Would return however my husband got rid of the boxes
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cart! I've bought these carts at least three times now and I absolutely love them. They help me keep my art and nail supplies organized and doesn't take a lot of space. Also, pretty easy to assemble.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for me! Easy to put together , holds a lot of stuff!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together! This works well for me, easy to put together!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage Love it. Had to buy another one
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Easy to put together
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage! I bought this to store my cardstock. It is perfect for this but would also be great for other items.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not stable I bought this for my craft supplies and the drawers are constantly coming off track. A total waste of money. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling Cart Organizer Great for storage in my classroom. Easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rolling cabinet great cabinet for paints easy to put together good price
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Assemble, perfect for my colorful art space t Easy Assemble, perfect for my colorful art space theme, and plenty of drawers for all of my mediums love it!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to organize! Easy to assemble, perfect for organizing
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Definetly not worth the money. It doesnt sit straight and leans over when you put stuff in it! Save your money and buy the cart thats 29
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! It’s exactly what you’re expecting :)
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Drawer Cart in MInt I bought this to use with my printer papers and envelops. It worked out so well. Everything fit and it only takes a small amount of room in my living room. It is a great way of organizing and keep my paper in great shape and dust free.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teach It was just what the teacher needed.
Date published: 2021-09-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_1868
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels