10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

Item # 10468254 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
jump
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2370.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome drawer Great to put my nail supplies
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend for crafters for small its Its very functional but not sturdy enough
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 drawer rolling cart I was able to put it together by myself in a short amount of time. It’s great to keep my craft supplies in.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing is Believing Plenty of storage for my craft supplies.Now I know what I have to work with
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy this. Don’t buy this. You definitely get what you pay for. Cheap! It won’t stand sturdy or straight, wobbles terribly. Vast experience putting things together and this is crap. Would return however my husband got rid of the boxes
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cart! I've bought these carts at least three times now and I absolutely love them. They help me keep my art and nail supplies organized and doesn't take a lot of space. Also, pretty easy to assemble.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for me! Easy to put together , holds a lot of stuff!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together! This works well for me, easy to put together!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage Love it. Had to buy another one
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Easy to put together
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage! I bought this to store my cardstock. It is perfect for this but would also be great for other items.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not stable I bought this for my craft supplies and the drawers are constantly coming off track. A total waste of money. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling Cart Organizer Great for storage in my classroom. Easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rolling cabinet great cabinet for paints easy to put together good price
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Assemble, perfect for my colorful art space t Easy Assemble, perfect for my colorful art space theme, and plenty of drawers for all of my mediums love it!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to organize! Easy to assemble, perfect for organizing
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Definetly not worth the money. It doesnt sit straight and leans over when you put stuff in it! Save your money and buy the cart thats 29
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! It’s exactly what you’re expecting :)
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Drawer Cart in MInt I bought this to use with my printer papers and envelops. It worked out so well. Everything fit and it only takes a small amount of room in my living room. It is a great way of organizing and keep my paper in great shape and dust free.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teach It was just what the teacher needed.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teach It was just what the teacher needed.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried to use the coupons and I never can use it. It's perfect to organize my vinyl.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for classroom organizing It’s easy to install and perfect to organize my papers.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth what I paid I was so excited to bring this home last night because it's something that I actually need. Upon opening the item this morning, I was horrified to see how bad it looks. Rust in many spots, black marking thought the metal, and splotches of silver everywhere. I don't have time to return or exchange so I will have to suck it up. Do yourself a favor and don't buy this. Yes, this item was purchased new in box.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Super easy to put together, I bought both the mint and rainbow colors. Very pretty and great for organizing
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Super easy to put together & well made. I am using for my cookie decorating supplies.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The saudering isnt strong The bars saudering was done poorly and one drawer is tilted because the bar is broken :( i hadnt even put anything in it yet.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful, but not perfect Drawers worked well, but once full they tend to fall off the tracks. Still useful
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DEFECTIVE My drawer is very defective. I can not move around well to ship it back. On drawer has no row & doesn't have a place to go!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best 10 Drawer Cart Ever Quality product. Super useful in so many ways. Great price. I use it my classroom to store activities for the students. It's a fabulous day to stay organized.
Date published: 2021-09-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_1858
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels