10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20002051 
$48.99

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
jump
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2498.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Needs I bought three of these for my craft room. Is perfect
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to build, great for organization ! Drawers are surprisingly deep and store a lot!!!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great art supply storage! great storage unit with all the drawers and helped us organize our art supplies!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect craft storage! Easy to assemble and plenty of storage! Love the color!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow! Love it. Got this for my grandaughters crafting supplies. She adores the rainbow colors
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm so happy with my purchase! I was searching online for a classroom organizer and this came up on google sold at Michael's. I ordered it right away! I couldn't be more happier with my purchase! It easy to put together and the colors stands out!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Went together really easy. Perfect size for a walk in closet. Holds more then I thought
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Drawer Rolling Cart Amazing product. Very useful, sturdy, and reliable cart for a great price.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value! Great storage solution
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed It's very helpful to have all the drawers for all my craft items. Only thing is I wish they had bigger drawers but it works and very easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, beautiful cart This cart was easy to assemble. It is sturdy and works perfect. The mint color looks amazing in my craft room.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling cart Great deal. Great product
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet I love this drawer organizer so much everytime I go into Michael's I purchase another. I now have a total of 7 and still need more for my craft room. You will not be disappointed when you purchase this organizer.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy The drawers won't stay in the tracks and constantly fall down on the one below it. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the price Need to be very tight to keep drawers in place
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome, easy to put together!!! Very very good!!!!! Comes with brakes!!!!! So ya have to pay attention to which wheels ya put where and the top metal piece can have a bit of a sharp edge on it so please be careful!!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat versatile cart. Light weight cart that is actually being use to store makeup. It is handy and nice to have wheels to roll around. I would have given it five star except the metal was covered in black grease in spots almost as if it has been put together and then taken apart with dirty hands. Yet the box was sealed.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst product I have ever purchased. It doesn’t hold hardly anything without falling apart. It leans to one side. It shaves off the side of the baskets when you slide them in. Definitely not worth the money.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great. A lot flimsier once supplies are placed into the drawers. Was very disappointed. Could use suggestions on how to make it more sturdy. My supplies are very lightweight too. Acupuncture needles and cotton balls. Some alcohol wipes. Tried paper but the weight of even just a third of a pack was too much for drawer to stay on track.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money! I'd probably love it if it worked right. . . It looks nice. And then you use it. Drawers won't stay in the tracks. Or they go in the tracks then fall out. Sometimes one falls and domino effects the ones below it. It's one of the most frustrating products I've ever bought!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality My daughter used this to sort her art supplies. The shelf tipped over, poor construction, great idea…just poorly made.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty office addition Pretty colors and the size is perfect for paper but the frame needs to be continually tightened.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart on wheels This is perfect for a craft container. It is easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 drawer rolling organizer Perfect gift for my 8 year old grandblessing.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Lego storage We got this cart to store and sort my daughter's Lego collection. It works perfectly! She divides them by set and keeps the instruction booklets in the drawer with the pieces, so it's super easy to pull out a drawer and carry it to a rug or table and have everything she needs to build the set.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this if you want organization This is a sturdy cart! I used it to organize my cake/cookie decorating tools. It is the perfect size to hold icing colors, decorating tips, etc. it is very cute too and gets me excited to decorate cakes/cookies!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a working organization unit Everytime I try to use the drawers, they don't stay aligned with the sides and pop out, they fall out all the time, and frankly are just not good quality units. It's hard for me to use the drawers because I know they're going to pop out and it's going to be a hassle to get the drawers lined up and put back in again. Not worth the buy. I recommend getting something with drawers that are not hanging on for dear life.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works as advertised. Holds everything I want it to
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 drawer rolling cart Easy to put together love it for my business
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great organizer! Bought this for my granddaughter so she can organize her thousands of legos. It went together easily. I haven't seen it since she brought it to her house, but my fear is instability, particularly if rolling across a carpet. It's very lightweight, but perhaps the weight of the legos (or whatever else she's using it for) will help to stabilize.
Date published: 2021-11-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_568, tr_1930
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels