10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

Item # 10197632 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
jump
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2277.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly storage Great little storage tower. Hold all my beads per color and slides right in my closet to store. Just don't make to full because can be a little wobbly. Needs a few more places for screws to stabilize
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from multi draw organizer its ok, but the screws do not stay tightened, so if you are going to use it as a rolling organizer, you have to keep tightening the screws
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle pieces It' really good, i just misjudged the size
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are an artist, thus is a must have! Excellent for artisans of every type! I use it for pen, pencils, unfinished drawings, the uses are endless! Buy more than one, you'll find they're indispesable!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organization tool It was very easy to assemble and looks great! Would have bought one in every color if I could use my coupon.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would have been better if the drawers held 12" card stock
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Easy to put together and helps out with organization!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functionality Very functional! Light weight and easy to build. The wheels roll smoothly making it easy to move around.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Rainbow drawer cart These drawers are great for school organizing!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good A little flimsy, but works fine if you don't put heavy things inside. I use it for crafts.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for holding vinyl I purchased this today and put it together by myself. It was easy to do and didn’t take much time at all. I am able to store 5 Cricut vinyl rolls per drawer, with no issues at all.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible So awesome. A must for teachers. Have been wanting to buy this for a long time. Michaels gave me that chance. Great value price.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sheds :( We got this when my kids started distance learning. I love the organization, BUT every time you open and close the drawers, it scrapes on the brackets and makes a mess of shavings :(
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mint colored 10 drawer organizer. i have been looking at these for a couple of years. I just couldnt bring myself to pay $50 or more for one. I couldnt beleive it when i saw this one for $29.99. it is just as sturdy as the more expensive as the othets just half the price. I am going to order another one later in the year.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart Easy to put together Excellent for students turning in their work by periods.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling drawers Easy to put together.. use for my vinyl paper but has many uses
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute cart holds a ton of stuff! I was skeptical about this cart because of all the bad reviews but it was such a great price and too cute to pass up. It is doing the job just fine! I love how I can organize all my craft stuff in my new craft room! Pretty solid little cart I just with the baskets were a tad taller for ribbons ect. Love it !
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rainbow caddy. Love love love these storage caddy's! Beautiful color drew me to them.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Couldn't use teacher discount but good product The drawers will work perfectly for what I need in my classroom. I teach a little bit older kids but do not think this would be very durable for younger children. I was super disappointed when I purchased this that no discounts would apply to it. I understand not being able to use the coupons on the website but really thought my educator discount should have counted. Very disappointing that an item that would frequently be bought by teachers for their classroom would not have the discount applied.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage for classroom This is the best storage unit for a classroom! I have seen many mixed reviews but this is my 2nd one I am buying for my room! My other one has held up great for the last 4 years being used specifically by second graders all year long! I do put in the stoppers so the drawers are secure and don’t come out, but I love it!!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE! you get what you pay for the drawers in this cart do not stay on the track at all. they fall out constantly and do not fit in the tracks which is extremely frustrating. seemed like a great buy at the time but am so disappointed. Purchased it to organize my craft supplies but it ended up making them look more cluttered as the drawers constantly fall.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected Easy to put together, all parts were in package, portable and rolls well, stands even. Using to sort paperwork and crafts so permanent use not yet established. I've seen several of these used in a small office and they were of practical use for a small yet temporary space.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item Easy to build , came on time , and PERFECT !
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teach must-have I am a high school teacher and this is perfect for having multiple periods
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and cute So cute and Easy to build! Makes your stuff look so organized.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear 10 drawer Rolling Organizer by Recollections Works perfect. Easy assembly. Purchasing more.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear 10-drawer organizer I built the 10-drawer organizer to organize my son’s LEGO set by color. This is an almost perfect set-up. The only downside, is when the drawers are opened multiple times, it creates a build-up of plastic shavings. Other then that, I’m happy with my purchase, building it was easy, and now organizing LEGOs is even easier!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage for small projects The wheels are sturdy with fabric in the drawers. The drawer pulls are convenient. One thing to note is that the plastic drawers slide across unfinished metal drawer glides and make a noise that makes me personally cringe. Assembling required loosening and tightening bolts to get the frame square.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but not sturdy It’s flimsy. Only very light products can be placed inside.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money at all. I bought 2 of these for my classroom. The quality is not very good. It is not sturdy. To top it off, after I assembled the main structure and started sliding the trays in, the blue trays in each box was broken on the corner.
Date published: 2021-08-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_1809
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels