10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10591630 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
jump
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2893.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craft storage It's cute, it provides a lot of storage for the space it's easy to assembly. It is lightweight and may lean from to side to side requiring adjusting.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Not sturdy not worth the money
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cart I just love this cart! This cart is perfect for all of my supplies! I purchased 2 of them and they are great for storage of any supplies from arts and crafts to skincare.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow drawer set The store set is super cute and is great for organizing crafts
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10 Drawer Rolling organizer. This was easy to put together and holds all of my accessories for crafting.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage! Easy to put together, sturdy. Enough drawers but would've liked one drawer to be a bit deeper.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but not worth the price I purchased this for my craft room. It was not overloaded, but it still leaned to one side. No matter what I did, I could not to get it to stand straight. Maybe my husband can do something to stop it from leaning. For now it is in storage since it was too late to return it. Also, some of the drawers would come off the track and fall down.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double purchase Perfect sie for what I needed and so easy to assemble. I liked it so much, I bought another one
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy rolling drawer cabinent Easy construction for one person. The only issue is that the drawers are half inch too short width wise which causes one side to easily come out of the grid work. Perfect size drawers for crafts. Would be great for classrooms!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from made very cheaply and bad build quality! had a pretty poor design and once all put together the bins keep falling out of the slots due to poor build quality and alignment! i build/put things together for a living and this is some of the worst build quality I've ever seen! nothing can be done to fix it not tighten it more nor bend it!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10 drawer rolling cart Love the price and it made storing my supplies more organized and moving is simple. I’m impressed with material it’s made with but I wish the knobs were made of metal. If you store something kinda heavy and you open and close the drawers often it shaved off some of the plastic. But over all I would recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Storage Trolley Useful storage for things you use often. Though the draws can drop on one side somewhat easy and the wheels can be a little hard to move for no real reason.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheapest price around Its great to put all your odds and ends in. It was cheaper than anywhere else. It was a great deal fir the price i paid.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small spaces! I love it! Its sturdy enough for all the small crafty things i was going to put in it.. glue sticks, paint brushes, stickers and more!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Durable, could be cheaper in price. So far so good!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product. Great value for the price. I absolutely love this organizer. I was able to organize all my sewing supplies. It is compact looks great. I don't understand some of the reviews saying it was flimsy. I found the opposite...its strong. Easy to put together and very functional.Added to that a great price.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize Anywhere I love these drawers! They were easy to put together and look great in my classroom!!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jewelry box! It’s great I’m using for all my Paparazzi. The only reason I gave it a 4 because several draws are to wide and has to be shaved on each side! It’s easy to put together and looks great, I put black felt in the bottom before adding jewelry! I also have 2 clear ones! Perfect for embroidery thread!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price Looks amazing and is really easy to asssmble
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Pretty easy to put together. Good value.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great for cricut storage
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it look and easy how to put it together I brought two one for me and one for a gift
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I got it for my daughter’s Christmas present to organize her craft supplies. It’s sturdy and cute.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer This is great for kids who have OCD issues. I couldnt get my daughter to. Lean up after prijects. Now she pulls one drawer for projects and when shes done its easy cleanup for her now!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough of these! I love these carts so much. 10 drawers, perfect for organizing my student's materials.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear 10 drawer roller It’s perfect!! Been wanting one for awhile and I’m so happy with it. Love that it has wheels since I’m always all over the place in my craft room
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy for a great price This organizer was perfect for what I needed. It was fast and easy to assemble. The fact that it's mobile is a plus because it makes it easier to move once I've stored things in the drawers. It was also decently priced for the quality.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teachers helper As a nursery school we make portfolios for all our children. We color code each guideline with colored cardstock and the drawers help us sort out the colors and we know what colors we need to replenish. Helps keep our workspace neat.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green storage rolling cart Great little storage for small items like toys, legos, crafts. Pretty sturdy better than expected for the price
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect craftroom cart! I LOVE my mint drawer cart! It's perfect to have next to my computer/Cricut desk the drawers are perfect for infusible ink, rolls of vinyl, crafting blanks, etc. I have my Cricut mug press on the top and the colors match so well! I can roll it out if I need to, the 2 casters lock so it will stay in place too. Love it! Might get another one!
Date published: 2022-01-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_702, tr_2191
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels