10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

Item # 10197632 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
jump
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best 10 Drawer Cart Ever Quality product. Super useful in so many ways. Great price. I use it my classroom to store activities for the students. It's a fabulous day to stay organized.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I purchased 4 carts for my scrapbook room. No matter how it is tightened, reassembled, no matter what light or heavy that you put in the cart it leans. I even put it up against the wall and it is still leaning with stickers in each drawer. If I had not thrown the boxes away, I would return these in a heart beat. I am so disappointed. Great idea and beautiful colors, but they are not even worth a penny.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from craft cart easy to assemble and makes life more convenient when crafting.. like the wheels
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's pretty This cart works great if you store light weight items (ie office supplies/pens/pencils/scissors, etc). It wobbled too much for my needs. I wanted to store cardstock. If I had not destroyed the packaging, I would have returned it. My daughter is using it at school for pencils, pens, paper clips, etc.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom buy Super easy to assemble. Super cute
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Drawer Organizer This product has lots of room. We like the slimmer drawers as our supplies are not tall, so we have lots of opportunities to keep things organized and separate.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t even waste your time with this thing. Garbage, unsteady and cheaply made. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Works great just wish drawers were deeper
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job I like the cart. It was a quick assembly, tools and screws were included. It does not feel sturdy and the trays come off the tracks very easily. This will not be rolling around like my other carts but it does the job.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling organizer The best price. Hands doen!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cart for kids school storage Easy to fix and sturdy. Very good cart to arrange kids school papers.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it in my classroom I use it in my classroom for student work, and it has held up beautifully so far! It was easy to assemble and didn’t cost a fortune, so I am very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but….. I love the look and the drawers to store my craft stuff however, it’s very wobbly…even with nothing in it.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10Drawer Rolling Organizer I like these drawers I had cricut paper everywhere. These for it all organized. Now I know what type of also is where.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wobbly The whole thing sways and the drawers stick.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very sturdy & helps keep my organized
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Perfect for my classroom. Very sturdy and easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Perfect for 8-1/2 x 11 card stock.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer Great product; using in the classroom; helps keep me organized
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rolling cart Great way to keep yourself organized! Wheels sometimes do get stuck.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustration over the wheels This cart started out to be a lifesaver - perfect size drawers and rolled like a dream. Until it didn’t. One of the wheels broke pretty quickly and I can’t find replacement casters anywhere! So disappointed.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher Necessity I bought this as a gift for a teacher. Each drawer contains materials for a day. Great prep tool.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart Organizer This organizer is the perfect size for crafting or for storage in general. Easy transfer from one place to another and good drawer space.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! The drawers do not stay in place! I'm going to try to find a way to fix this.... sadly, I bought two for my kids and they're so frustrated with these carts
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No like The colors were very beautiful but the gaberas are missing part and it is too watery, it is not stable, dance
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall product review This is a great product to use in my classroom. It was easy to assemble. I am using it to store art supplies, and it meets my needs perfectly.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Loving the storage. No, its not sturdy enough to put a bunch of weight in, but it is sturdy if you use it for what its intended. I use mine to keep my wreath supplies and smaller picks that would get lost in a bunch. Easy to put together also! Love it and would recommend!!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sturdy Terrible product and a waste of money. Drawers do not stay in. The frame is loose and leans no way to tighten it. Garbage.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing It leans to the side and even when propped up, the drawers fall out. It definitely cannot be wheeled around so I am not sure why they put wheels on it.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim enough to fit in tight spaces! Best investment for my nail desk!
Date published: 2021-09-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_1829
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels