10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

Item # 10468254 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart by Recollections will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart by Recollections will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
jump
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart by Recollections will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart by Recollections will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1362.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very colorful organization piece! Love this cart, but the only thing I wish I would have considered was the fact that the drawers are shallow.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of space, for lightweight items only The unit was super easy to assemble and came with all the tools (Allen wrench). Nice big drawers and has wheels to move. There are drawer stops also but we are not using those. We filled 1 drawer with crayons, 1 with small bottle of paint and the rest with light items. We had to tie this to another cart as it becomes too wobbly with any kind if weight in it. Will have to make additional brackets to make it more stable.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Its very poor quality I bought one for all my cricut vinyls and the cart drawer gets stuck sometimes it come out completely from the rails part it moves alot. Its very fragile very disappointing
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Not as Described Be careful when you purchase this. Mine only had 5 drawers in the box. I tried to get 5 more sent and was told it would take weeks. Michaels representatives very unhelpful and unprofessional.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 4 of the drawers were broke upon unboxing I purchased this in the store and 4 of the drawer were broken, with no visual damage to the box it came in. I'm kind of disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is awesome This product is amazing for organization ...it held my printed paper..and was super easy to put together
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leans & Wobbly Not useful for any supplies other than papers or other lightweight items. Drawers come off tracks very easily. I have it between two sturdy items to keep it from collapsing... would not work for me for moving around.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and easy storage Assembly took about 30 minutes and was simple. Rolls easily
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Wonky, But She's Cute This cart does indeed have all of the issues that other reviews have listed, however they are all very easy fixes that took about fifty cents and twenty minutes to fix, so I'd say it's an absolute steal. There is quite a significant wobble due to one leg being roughly 1/4" longer/shorter than the others. I didn't install the wheels, instead setting it on felt furniture pads, and this allowed me to add an extra 1/4" with a mountain square. It has no wobble now. You could easily use a rubber washer if you wanted to use the wheels; I just preferred to have it without. The reviews all talked about plastic shaving off on the sharp edges when opening/closing the drawers, and the display in store showed clear sign of this as well, so before assembling it I glued 1/2"x2" strips of felt along the inside front of the metal tracks (with super glue). This keeps it from scraping and it still has room to open/close smoothly, even with the drawers currently full. Works like a charm. None of my drawers arrived cracked, they're snug in their tracks and don't show risk of falling out, instructions were clear, she's misaligned but not obviously or obstructively so, and while it's clear she doesn't have the sturdiest build I'm not worried about her leaning and falling over. All in all: if you have enough craft knowledge to want one of these, then you have enough craft knowledge to fix one of these, and it's a better deal by far than you'll find for anything else of its kind. I'd certainly recommend it for craft supplies, but if you're storing something heavy I'd look elsewhere.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for storing craft products! I need an additional cart for my craft products!! It’s sturdy and very handy for neat storage.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. Easy to assemble and great for storing vinyl. I definitely recommend. Doesn’t take up much space.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this organizer!!! Sturdy and perfect for organizing my scrap fabric; I used the different coloured drawers to separate my fabric by color, So much easier to find what I'm looking for now. A super cute addition to my sewing room.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Efficient! I just bought this yesterday ( one with 5 drawers and one with 10 drawers) and Am extremely pleased. I use 10 drawer cart for homeschooling and art supplies. It fits nicely in our homeschooling corner in the living room. I use the 5 drawer cart for my girls’ lego collection. They’re both extremely sturdy. No drawers falling out (they come with plastic clips that are inserted into holes near the front of the tracks to keep that from happening. Heavier stuff on bottom, lighter on top. Easy peasy!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this to organize/store LEGOs. It’s perfect for this and holds a surprisingly large amount. Going back today to get another one to organize school supplies for virtual learning.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for what I need Pros: Super easy assembly, rolls nicely even on carpet, love the mint color, good size drawers. Cons: could be a bit sturdier, when you push the drawers in the metal pieces shave off the sides of the drawers. Not a big deal but kinda annoying.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely unstable This cart is so poorly made. It doesn't stand up straight and it super wobbly. I do not trust that once filled, it will not just collapse. Do not buy.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Drawer Rolling Cart is Great This cart was just what I was looking for to store my sewing supplies. Now my scissors and rotary cutters, sewing machine feet, marking tools, extra needles, zippers, elastic, etc. are in separate drawers, like items together, and it makes using these items so much more enjoyable since I can easily find what I need. Very easy to put it together, too.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terribly poor quality The overall construction of this is not very good. You can only put very light objects in the drawers. If you try putting anything that is even a little heavy, the drawers will simply slip out of their tracks! They are constantly slipping out. They slide in and out clumsily and constantly scrape on the sharp edges, causing shavings from the drawers to fall. The tracks are too far apart to reliably carry the drawers properly. And the entire thing feels like it's about to collapse.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing Room Essential this is perfect to store & color-code my fabric scraps; I didn't insert the drawer stops so I can take the drawers out and work directly from them as I sew. easy to assemble and much sturdier than I expected, compact yet holds quite a bit. thinking on a 2nd for zippers/trims/bias tape/embellishments
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs! I filled it the first day with so many crafting supplies. Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect! I am so happy with my purchase! I would recommend to anyone considering buying.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable organization Bought these for my granddaughters. I buy them lots of art supplies that end up getting lost. This will keep their supplies in one place for when creativity hits.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for LEGOs!!!! Perfect way to keep my son’s legos organized. The drawers have a stopper so they won’t fall out. It’s optional if you don’t want them so you can take out the drawers. Rolls easily, pretty sturdy. Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for storing small things Good for storage of small craft items. Lots of space for it! But if you want to store anything larger, this is not for you
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This is my second set of these drawers. Exactly what I need. May get another one soon.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enough room Bought this to store my craft supplies. Easy to put together, the drawers were big enough to handles all of my supplies. Assembly was fast and easy.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer Easy to put together. Great for small items. I’m using it for my craft and paint supplies.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cart Good price, holds all my drawing and painting supplies. Love it
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wobbly It is a great storage bin but it is wobbly. No matter what I do it wobbles! Also not good to store anything to heavy because the drawers scrape or fall off the rails.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of storage, poor construction I love all the drawers for storage but the metal frame looks like it was slapped together and painted with silver paint. See photos. It doesn’t effect the function but for the cost I would expect a better finish.
Date published: 2020-12-27
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_1352
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels