10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

Item # 10197632 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart by Recollections will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart by Recollections will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
jump
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart by Recollections will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart by Recollections will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Recollections™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1318.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love the 10 drawer organizer. And the colored drawers help organize by color.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit wobbly Easy setup....but the purple drawer CI was cracked in the corner, and once I loaded crafting supplies in it, it leans to one side. Not very stable. No website to ask for replacement of the drawer or to ask questions on how to stabilize.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! So a friend of mine needed some help organizing her odds and ends. She picked up 2 of these! I was very happy to be able to sort and organize her items. Also labeled every drawer so it is easy for her to find what she needs. Probable the best investment for her!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for homeschool Perfect storage for homeschool items. May end up buying more
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cart for the price I bought this cart to hold my vinyl. The drawers fit rolls pretty well but 12" x 12" sheets need to be folded. Overall it is useful because I am able to put more supplies in them.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome storage! This Rolling Cart was very easy to assemble and holds all of my baking tools/supplies. You can't expect it to hold heavy items which I wasnt expecting at all for the price and material it was made with. I am very impressed with it and will buy another one soon
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Happy with the drawers BUT, you give coupons out, then you DONT HONOR them. Very unprofessional. Will probably not shop Michaels any more if you are not going To honor the coupons you give out. I can shop other stores.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient hold-all! I think this works great. For those who said it is "too wobbly".. all you have to do is tighten the screws with the allen wrench provided and it straightens right back up. I have all the drawers filled and have only had that issue once in a year when I moved it to a new house.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wanted one Haven’t put it together yet,but I know I will like it.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uneven wheel buffers 1/4" difference in how the wheels are inserted into the posts, making for a considerably wobbly cart. Not fussed enough to go through the hassle of an exchange, but not thrilled with the quality (for $50, should I have expected much? who knows).
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble! Love it! This drawer is Cute and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wobble I had tht it would be great for bathroom supplies but can’t get it to stand without wobbling and leaning. I’ve changed the wheels and still very wobbly.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome storage I love this storage unit. If your looking to store small craft items. Scissors, emblishments, paper, etc it’s an excellent. The best part is the selection of color and the sale price
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing This my second one. Helps with keeping paper crafting supplies organized
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy! I LOVE this cart!!!! I use it to separate my work and tasks. It is SO sturdy and I LOVE it!!! SO worth buying!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I needed As I gathered more specialty paper for cardmaking I needed the drawers to stay organized. The drawers open easily and each drawer holds enough to take care of my stash.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Sturdy and holds everything I need to use my Cricut.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of room for storage Daughter uses this for her Cricut paper and vinyl and it holds a lot (not enough for her but still a lot for a normal person).
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excited then Disappointed Went together easily without a hitch, We got the one with the metal frame. Looked sharp. This was going to be the best storage for art supplies. It took up the mess and could be easily moved to the location where the next mess was to take place. Or so we thought! NOPE! It has poor rollers that make it tilt severely to one side or the other. My camera is acting up so I cant show you. I don't know what to do. I want this to function correctly, move around not plop over in a precarious lean. It would have been exactly what we needed. :-( Extremely sad. Probably works well for feathers or super light stuff.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size and alot of drawers Took care of all my craft supplies Just the right size and alot of drawers
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to make select Perfect size to place in storage space, Size of drawers are perfect and just the right size
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute at a glance, but yikes! The plastic drawers.. The plastic drawers scrape against the metal. Not a good sound and there are shaving that fall to the ground. If you use this daily you will get annoyed. Maybe it's good for occasional storage? Will be returning.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This suits my needs exactly Great price, large casters, easy assembly, very sturdy. Got all my supplies off the floor and out of the bags. My space is more conducive to work now.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing item The package doesn't have Allen wrench. How am I supposed to assemble without it? With hands?
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids Cart Bought two for my kids to keep their arts and crafts supplies organized by with. I have twin 10yo daughters who thoroughly enjoyed the project of putting the carts together. It gave them a sense of accomplishment and a respect for where thing will go. It’s perfect for what I need it for at the moment. Looking forward to years of use. Instructions could have been a little more detailed, but that’s my only complaint.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, tips for putting together So far this has been great for me. I did not overfill the drawers though. Works smoothly but I may try a bit of oil on the slides perhaps. There are drawer stoppers that are easily removed. They are located on one side (your choice), just pinch a tiny plastic thing and pull it out...super easy...I have these drawers in and totally out a lot. When putting the metal frame together, tighten each screw by hand just a little bit (so the 2 pieces are connected but not tight), and then when you have the entire metal frame put together (it'll be wobbly at this point but holding together) then tighten each one bit by bit until tight using the tool. If you tighten one in all the way before doing the rest of them it might not end up "square" and I think people who are complaining of slanting or listing to one side perhaps tightened a couple screws tight before they'd put the whole thing together. Also, the top of it doesn't have a lip so things could slide off with klutzy me. I remedied this by installing the top piece upside down, which just snaps in place. I have put some heavy things on top and it hasn't budged a bit. Also, when you're putting the casters (wheels) on, make sure to note that 2 are locking and place them where you want them. I couldn't remove them after I'd put them in so it's good to decide up front.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Good to keep all your small stuff organize and handing.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product. A HUGE Recommend This 10 drawer cart resides in my kitchen. Very handy to store printed recipes off the Internet. Cake decorating bags and tips. Extra Chocolate Chips and assorted baking products. Plastic bags and digital weigh scales. I just love it. It now resides where my water cooler used to live. I have 2 more, and can’t wait to find wonderful places for them too. Excellent product!! 10 stars ⭐️ one for every drawer!!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know it has some bad reviews but just try it I got the white one and it was so easy to assemble it didnt even take 10 minutes to put together its sturdy if you put it together correctly. My grandma had one to store her art supplies and i thought it was soo handy so i got one for myself i love it sooo much and it looks so chic and modern especially the white one.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carts I have bought 12 of these carts for my on line business. They are perfect for me. Great price. It is also great for small objects like thread storage. Children’s leggos. You might want to buy a labeler to go with it.
Date published: 2020-10-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_1308
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels