Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

Item # 10382055 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.8oz. Glitter Glue by Creatology™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Couldn’t squeeze it out of tube. Looked good in container on the shelf but couldn’t squeeze it out of the tube so don’t know whether it really would have been good.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Purchased it to go along with the snow tech - I put it over the dried snow tech to try and give it the look of glistening snow - didn't work - there is more glue then glitter.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is this water with glitter added? Seriously, I'm convinced this is just wanter with glitter and dye added to it! Wasted money! Do not buy this stuff, you know the saying you get what you pay for? Perfect example
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!!! The product can be applied by just squeezing it or pour some on a salad plate, add water and paint a light glaze.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liquidy If using on regular paper will run and warp it was not good for what I was using it for, maybe if it was heavier paper
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works well on wood. It took only two coast and the finish is beautiful
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use and not messy I’ve tried some glitter glue that turned out to be a disaster ;( this is not one of those. Came out of the bottle nice and smooth, and dried fast.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver This product made my project easier, faster and very little clean up. My plan was to put elmer glue and sprinkle glitter on top. That process leaves glitter everywhere. Then I seen this product and thought I'd try it. I loved this product, just sqeeze where you want it and allow it to dry.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When dried is not sparkling glitter This did not dry with a glittering look. I used it on a napkin project that was glued to a led candle.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Works great - just as expected. Glitter is very nice.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Put the “itter “ in glitter Nice texture given the mix of glitter in the paint. Color dries same as when wet
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this brand! When this dries, there is still a lot if glitter. Seems like for most glitter paint I have to add glitter, not with Creatology
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Application! I purchased this for my younger sister, who needed to decorate a Christmas stocking. I didn’t have high hopes because most glitter glues have very wide nozzles that basically spit the glue out in chunks. Not this one! The nozzle is fine tipped, so the glue comes out nice and thin... and easy to build. I was able to write in perfect script, with little to no mess-ups. I am really impressed my this product. Quick tip: to fix any errors, just use a toothpick to adjust the glue; works great!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glitter Glue Applies smoothly with smooth corrections if needed. Glue dries clear leaving only solid glitter. Slow to dry so needs to be protected for at least an hour. But the results are wonderful.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project This is amazing glitter glue - I embellished our Christmas cards with it; you must not put too much on or it will run a little but otherwise it is an amazing product.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Drying. Easy to apply Bought this to decorate Christmas stockings. Dried quick and looks great
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Directions for usr Why are there no directions on the package??? TAKE OFF the CAP; UNSCREW THE NOZZEL; PULL OFF THE PLUG. REPLACE THE NOZZEL AND USE. REPLACE PLUG WHEN NOT USING,
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice sparkles I like it that the glitter is enough to use one coat, the drying time is perfect just in case it needs to be fixed or removed.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It gets the job done Adds just enough shimmer and cute colors. And great price
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price. I used this glitter glue to make a Glinda the good witch crown for my daughter’s Halloween costume. It was a great price and worked well. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars was that it was a little hard to squeeze. My hand started to hurt.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very hard sqeezing from the bottle It only took one application and the end result looked great.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sparkely My grand daughter loves it she says, "Yay, it's good!"
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter glue this glitter glue is smooth and control of flow is easy
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glitter looks green This does not look yellow when it dries because of the iridescent glitter. It makes it look green..
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from somewhat hard to use The squeeze bottle demanded a great deal of effort before the glue would flow.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works great. Good amount of glitter in the glue for fun craft projects.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. When I asked a Michaels Employee where to find the Glitter Glue like Stickles, she took me to this product stating it was 'great for Card Making'. It is NOT...not enough Glitter and to much Liquid causing paper/cardstock to wrinkle even after dried, takes a long time to dry and very little Glitter and it also rubs off. This is more of a small Childs Arts & Crafts item except it takes to long to dry for children. Buy Stickles if you are a Card Maker or paper crafter, it is the Best.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too runny Not impressed by this stuff. Too runny to write, draw, or outline. I guess it's good for smearing glitter all over something.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application I really liked the quality of the glitter, it was smooth coming out of the tip. Alot of glitter not like some that's mostly glue.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Just let it dry completely! Comes out easy. You can see it from far away. Also great as decoration instead of glue.
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_50
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10382052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels