1.8oz. Glitter Glue by Creatology™

Save $1.99
From: $3
$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

1.8oz. Glitter Glue by Creatology™

Item # M10382052 
Save $1.99
From: $3
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

1.8oz. Glitter Glue by Creatology™

Save $1.99
From: $3
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.8oz. Glitter Glue by Creatology™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create with your Glitter Glue Excellent Glitter Glue for my Christmas creative decorations!!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sheen Works great. A slight pink hue
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality. Would buy again!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a little sad that it's different as I thought It's a little sad that it's different as I thought.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item was exactly what I needed, works perfect Awesome
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Very happy with product.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue Very happy with product.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter glue Very happy with product.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The handles and the Hinges are great The Black is fabulous on the Casket for Halloween
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Messy Does not come out cleanly - difficult for kids to use independently
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Great for brightening up Christmas crafts!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Great for the project i was working on. Very happy with this product
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice produce Easy to use product. Dries quickly and stays in place.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue I liked this Glitter Glue, nice small tip. I used it for my Christmas cards to add a little bling to the cards.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use tube and nozzle, good quality too!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough color This has a lot of "clear" glue and not as much colored glitter as I would have liked. Perhaps if they died the glue the same color as the glitter it would have a better effect.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quick drying It takes HOURS to dry. Up until then it’s gooey and drips everywhere. Keep it on a flat service and wait up to 24 hours just to make sure you don’t ruin your work.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue I thought this was something else but it worked as it should.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creatology glitter glue Hard to get out and even with the point s nozzles in it doesn’t go on straight just clumps
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product My daughter and I love this, but it takes a long time to dry if you make a thick layer.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name is perfect It was exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun product It’s a lot of fun to use. Makes homemade cards special.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 Year Old Loved Creatology Glitter Glue This was for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loved making pictures with it.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wet glitter for fabrics This isn’t adhesive at all. Just provided some wet glitter, which kinda worked because I was decorating a tiny hat for my bearded dragon.. but still, not sticky like glue like advertised.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Great for kids crafts
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good purchase The glue was thick and basically unable to be used. Couldn’t even get it out of the container, even when the top was removed
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! So easy to use and makes crafting fun!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It is an absolute beautiful color.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Great product and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My use of the product! I bought it to brush over my pink canvas chuck Taylor shoes that are beginning to show their age but still my favorites! It gave them a bit of pazzaz so I can enjoy them a few more miles. I would highly recommend this products for several projects!
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_82
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10382052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels