1.8oz. Glitter Glue by Creatology™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

1.8oz. Glitter Glue by Creatology™

Item # M10382052 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

1.8oz. Glitter Glue by Creatology™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.8oz. Glitter Glue by Creatology™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 294.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue Worked great. We used it to write my daughters name on her stocking
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter glue Easy to use. Good value for the money! We used it on a poster and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue by creatology I thought I was buying regular glitter when I got home I noticed it was glitter glue but I was actually surprised on how well it worked. It exceeded my expectations. I was making some diy peppermint lollipops for Christmas decorations and this worked perfect. No mess and it applied and covered very well.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Good results for my project.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why is this stuff so popular?! Impossible to use! I was hoping to personalize a Christmas stocking with this, but it was a disaster. Glue is VERY difficult to squeeze, making it impossible to write evenly or nicely with it. Even more surprising, after more than an hour the glue was still wet. Glad I tried it out on a scrap paper first before ruining the stocking. Never again.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue. This little bottle of special glue adds a lovely touch of glitter to any project. I used it on crocheted snowflakes to add that”special touch”. They are lovely indeed because I could place it exactly where I needed it. Can’t say enough good about it!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glitter worked great as I expected.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I used this glitter glue on snowflake ornaments I made and it worked very well. I liked that the glitter was subtle. I used it on the edges of the ornament to look like accumulated snow flakes, and it was thick enough that it kept its shape. I was very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue by Creatology. The girls loved the glitter but downside was they put too much! Lol. Glue works well.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy for kids easy for the kids to utilize
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy for kids to use easy for kids to use
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy for kids to use easy for kids to use
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glitter Glue It was great to use.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter glue vs Glitter psint? More for fill than spread. Takes several coats to get the rich glitter coverage. Glitter paint works better and the finish is smoother.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! We used it to make gingerbread ornaments, and the my kids had so much fun using it!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Stockings The product worked great on Christmas stockings. It was just a little hard for the kids to squeeze.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Glitter Glue The glitter glue is very colorful. I loved that it stayed dark purple even when applying it to a white surface. The glitter glue was easy to apply to the textured material and I really liked that I could apply a thinker layer to provide depth to the item. I will definitely use Creatology Glitter Glue again.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue worked great for adding snow, effects for holiday cards and crafts
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Writes well and solid color. Used for stockings
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Embarrassing glue This glue does not dry in one day. I used it for some gift wrapping decoration and that was a bad idea specially when i jad to head it over with wet glue. NEVER AGAIN WILL I BUY THIS.I was so embarrassed
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a huge fan! OK product but not that easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and looks Great!! Better than most glitters it does not get clogged or turn hard in bottle and is is easy to squeeze out to push smooth lines on projects!!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Easy to use. Glue flows out evenly.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1.8oz. Glitter Glue by Creatology™ Smooth writing ability. Worked great for Christmas stocking names.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glittering glue Great product love the ease of glittering my projects. Bottle is hard to squeeze though.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth glitter glue The perfect gliiter glue for a class project!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the sparkle The glitter glue was easy to use in the smaller bottle, great price.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting crafty! I used this to decorate some ornaments with my child. It was easy to use and came out in a fine line. Probably the only down side is it takes a few hours to dry. I’ll be buying more to use to make a calm jar.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sparkle!! This was great for making my own Christmas ornaments this year! I like the sparkle and I would definitely buy again. Great quality and price!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles! So festive! Easy to use for writing and decorating.
Date published: 2021-12-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_148
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10382052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels