Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

Item # 10298182 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 7242440- Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

$5.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 7242440- Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.8oz. Glitter Glue by Creatology™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 832.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy simple Easy to use, great in the classroom
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess free Glitter! So easy to use! The impact of glitter without the mess. Lots of glitter in every drop adds sparkle to my crafts.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of glitter! These little bottle pack a punch in every drop! Easy to use and mess free.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue I purchased this because I wanted something more clear then the regular colors for Christmas crafts
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non messy glitter application This glitter glue is a no mess way to add sparkle to my projects. Tons of glitter in every drop!
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for what I needed. This was easy to use.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1.8oz. Glitter Glue I bought this because I was using a lot of silver this year on my crafts
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Had a really great color and worked great for my project, would buy again
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It’s what you would expect from glitter glue
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple power! Beautiful deep purple, great for adding that sparkly touch
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and shiny! I had a very easy time using this on a tshirt! Super sparkly and clean lines
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color This glue worked perfectly for making a gem for our princess Peach costume! It took a while to dry but turned out beautiful!
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Pretty and worked great, easy to use. Made a car wash poster for fundraiser and these glitter glued added the punch we needed. Easy for kids to use without adult help. Lots of colors to choose from in stock at local store too.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty glue Easy to use, strong glitter glue
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter glue for Halloween cosplay Worked great for what I needed it for! Was decorating a She-ra sword and needed it for the gemstone on the hilt. Fair warning, if you put it on thick enough for one coat to be all you need to recreate a gemstone it does take 3 days to dry 🤣 but it looked fabulous! And I still have some leftover for the next time I need a pretty glitter glue
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok for big projects Not what I expected. I wanted to be able to do some fine work with it and it’s too thick
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter fun Used it on fabric and it came out perfect!
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Loved it, did the job I needed for a project
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter glue Easy to use and lots of glitter!
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color! Great color and perfect for tooth fairy money!
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery Very pretty for highlighting craft projects.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All craft Supplies I am very pleased with my purchase and it is exactly what I need.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sparkles even when dry
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sparkles even when it dries
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Was great for my kids
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use I'm enjoying this particulat glitter glue. Fits my needs, easy to apply and looks great
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where’s the glitter? Not much glitter…. Not at all as it looks in the bottle. Not thrilled at all.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glitter Glue This glitter glue was perfect for the project I was doing. It dried quickly & was easy to put it in the places where it needed to go.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dab will do A glue that really works
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glitter glue Glue is good, the bottle is very hard to squeeze though
Date published: 2023-05-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_385
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10382052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels