Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

Item # 10400659 
$4.99

Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

$4.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.8oz. Glitter Glue oz. by Creatology™ is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Drying. Easy to apply Bought this to decorate Christmas stockings. Dried quick and looks great
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Directions for usr Why are there no directions on the package??? TAKE OFF the CAP; UNSCREW THE NOZZEL; PULL OFF THE PLUG. REPLACE THE NOZZEL AND USE. REPLACE PLUG WHEN NOT USING,
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice sparkles I like it that the glitter is enough to use one coat, the drying time is perfect just in case it needs to be fixed or removed.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It gets the job done Adds just enough shimmer and cute colors. And great price
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price. I used this glitter glue to make a Glinda the good witch crown for my daughter’s Halloween costume. It was a great price and worked well. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars was that it was a little hard to squeeze. My hand started to hurt.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very hard sqeezing from the bottle It only took one application and the end result looked great.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sparkely My grand daughter loves it she says, "Yay, it's good!"
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter glue this glitter glue is smooth and control of flow is easy
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glitter looks green This does not look yellow when it dries because of the iridescent glitter. It makes it look green..
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from somewhat hard to use The squeeze bottle demanded a great deal of effort before the glue would flow.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works great. Good amount of glitter in the glue for fun craft projects.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. When I asked a Michaels Employee where to find the Glitter Glue like Stickles, she took me to this product stating it was 'great for Card Making'. It is NOT...not enough Glitter and to much Liquid causing paper/cardstock to wrinkle even after dried, takes a long time to dry and very little Glitter and it also rubs off. This is more of a small Childs Arts & Crafts item except it takes to long to dry for children. Buy Stickles if you are a Card Maker or paper crafter, it is the Best.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too runny Not impressed by this stuff. Too runny to write, draw, or outline. I guess it's good for smearing glitter all over something.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application I really liked the quality of the glitter, it was smooth coming out of the tip. Alot of glitter not like some that's mostly glue.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Just let it dry completely! Comes out easy. You can see it from far away. Also great as decoration instead of glue.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great result! Very smooth and easy to use, glides on any surface and dries to perfection with just the right amount of glitter. Spreads easily and adds the finishing touch to any project!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked awesome! My granddaughter had to make a banner for her first Holy Communion on felt material. This glitter glue not only stuck well on the felt but also was easy to work with. Would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands out very well I applied 2 coats of this on wooden Tiara and Alphabet cutout for a baby girl's gift project. I did apply this on base coat of silver to hide the wooden color..... The glitter pops up very well once it is dry...I applied generous quantity and it was very well spreadable and still lots left for me to use in next projects...happy with the purchase.. no mess and beautiful looks
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing For a glue I found this to be rather "watery" and was not happy with the effectiveness of the glue overall.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for paper crafting!! I love how it has so much glitter and you don't have to reapply as much as you would with the other brands
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It put the bling in our fairy village! My granddaughter and I made a fairy village and this glitter paint added a nice finishing touch to our waterfall.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! The color of this glitter glue is beautiful. It shrinks down once dry, so I had to apply a second coat, then it looked fantastic!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will it ever dry? After using this on a Christmas stocking, and even trying to put it under a desk lamp to encourage drying, it is still wet. Sticky mind you, don't try touching it or it will surely stick better to your finger than whatever you put it on. Not very happy with this.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Projects Picked up some red and green for holiday card making, very happy with the results.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced garbage This product was overpriced (I found it for 88 cents at another store, but had already purchased it from Michaels) and when I used it at midnight, it still wasn't dry at noon the next day. TWELVE hours and it was as wet as when I applied it. It was a complete waste of money. I was on a time schedule, so I had to scrap my project and start over. Thankfully I had elmers glue handy!
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use You can do so many things with this product my granddaughter can use it for her art projects. Then I can use it for my projectson so many uses so many colors.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great The glue itself is fine, but the container is terrible! My daughter cannot get the glue out and gets very frustrated. Even I have trouble squeezing it out.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10382052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels