1.5oz. Fine Glitter by Recollections™

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

1.5oz. Fine Glitter by Recollections™

Item # M10185491 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

1.5oz. Fine Glitter by Recollections™

$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This fine glitter gives projects just the right amount of texture, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g) 
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This fine glitter gives projects just the right amount of texture, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g) 
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This fine glitter gives projects just the right amount of texture, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g) 
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This fine glitter gives projects just the right amount of texture, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g) 
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.5oz. Fine Glitter by Recollections™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 275.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I bought this to add sparkle to painted snow on my Christmas cards. It’s beautiful & it stuck easily to the wet paint b
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Perfect for jewelry making.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful glitter It's very fine but the container works well for sprinkling.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your crafts special Good quality glitter. Easy to work with and stays in place well.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Was perfect for making a Santa Cam!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oogie boogie Made oogie boogie Christmas bulbs worked great
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this fine glitter for projects
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great glitter! This glitter is very fine and adhered to the ornament I was made.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project will shine It was the first time in using glitter but I found out it was awesome it didn’t clump and it covered very well.The experience was so much fun and pleasing I want more colors I’m hooked .
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Signature Fine Glitter-Works Great! Works very good. I liked it because it is so fine textured. I used it on Christmas tree ornaments and it looks nice on them.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bonne qualité Belle brillance et adhère bien sur les matériaux.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recollections glitter love the glitter perfect for my projects
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Recollections Glitter This fine glitter is so sparkly it really made my project stand out!
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from craft glitter Perfect for adding to Halloween crafts
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Shapes. Nicely Cut For Projects Shapes are adorable, easy to paint. Used on various projects. Hope they come out with Christmas versions
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute. Great For Various Projects Shapes are adorable, easy to paint. Used on various projects. Hope they come out with Christmas versions
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's has great fine glitter for your projects I wanted some good quality yet affordable fine glitter in a rich red color, and was able to find it easily at my local Michael's craft store. It's easy to use and beautiful - exactly what I needed. I highly recommend Michael's to anyone looking for exactly the right finishing touch for their home crafting projects. The staff is wonderful, knowledgeable and helpful, and the selection within Michael's stores is comprehensive.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow i just love it Mixed in with Glitzy and must i say WOW
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome glitter I use this glitter brand often, love it !
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glitter Love Recollections Glitter
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great product and great price. Nice variety of colors
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for touch ups. Really love this - worked great for my touch up projects and plan on using it for some new fun crafts as well.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Perfect glitter for my project
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Awesome glitter!!!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Nice glitter! Very pretty!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Fine Glitter This is a very fine glitter and is perfect for all types of craft projects
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glitter Just what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blending glitter color and size The glitters all blend well and give dimension.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Did the job no complaints. Nice product.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlight a special memory Perfect frame in a hard to find size!!
Date published: 2022-06-17
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_108
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10185491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels