1.5oz. Fine Glitter by Recollections™

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

1.5oz. Fine Glitter by Recollections™

Item # M10185491 
$7.49

1.5oz. Fine Glitter by Recollections™

$7.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This fine glitter gives projects just the right amount of texture, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g) 
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This fine glitter gives projects just the right amount of texture, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g) 
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This fine glitter gives projects just the right amount of texture, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g) 
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This fine glitter gives projects just the right amount of texture, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g) 
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.5oz. Fine Glitter by Recollections™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's has great fine glitter for your projects I wanted some good quality yet affordable fine glitter in a rich red color, and was able to find it easily at my local Michael's craft store. It's easy to use and beautiful - exactly what I needed. I highly recommend Michael's to anyone looking for exactly the right finishing touch for their home crafting projects. The staff is wonderful, knowledgeable and helpful, and the selection within Michael's stores is comprehensive.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow i just love it Mixed in with Glitzy and must i say WOW
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome glitter I use this glitter brand often, love it !
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glitter Love Recollections Glitter
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great product and great price. Nice variety of colors
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for touch ups. Really love this - worked great for my touch up projects and plan on using it for some new fun crafts as well.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Perfect glitter for my project
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Awesome glitter!!!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Nice glitter! Very pretty!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Fine Glitter This is a very fine glitter and is perfect for all types of craft projects
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glitter Just what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blending glitter color and size The glitters all blend well and give dimension.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Did the job no complaints. Nice product.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlight a special memory Perfect frame in a hard to find size!!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This glitter is amazing. Beautiful color
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter review Amazing color with the right amount of sparkle
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter love Love this brand, and the colors
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good product with standard function was amazed at how much it came out to be with my Michael’s rewards voucher
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I use this when making tumblers. Easy to apply and color is bright and looks amazing
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections glitter I love to his product easy to use and my projects have a "professional" touch. Love all my Michaels purchases.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Signature Fine Glitter It is exactly what I was looking for to complete my project. I like Recollections collections of glitters because they are vibrant.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY ✨ So beautiful and great quality
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter So pretty, this glitter is beautiful
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best black glitter Love it! The best black glitter I can find for tumblers. It does have silver but that is better than the others I’ve used which contained green and red and cost a lot more. This was a great price and will buy this from now on.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love shopping here great people always welcoming They always have what I need
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This glitter is so awesome it works wonders
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product! Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I use it for tumblers and it looks great under epoxy. Holds up next to any expensive glitter I've gotten.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this glitter for tumblers and it was absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter... The best glitter out there
Date published: 2022-02-14
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_92
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10185491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels