1.5" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

1.5" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # 10140605 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

1.5" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • 1.5" x 4 yd.
  • 100% polyester
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • 1.5" x 4 yd.
  • 100% polyester
jump
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • 1.5" x 4 yd.
  • 100% polyester
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • 1.5" x 4 yd.
  • 100% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.5" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 447.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ribbon Worked perfectly for decorating a wedding cake! This ribbon gave thr cake the next level.of sophistication and beauty I was hoping for.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Ribbon Nice quality ribbon, but comes with a very small amount on the spool
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Great price and was enough and perfect for my project. Used it with hot glue and it held up really well.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon! Beautiful ribbon! Easy to work with!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok ribbon Frays a lot more than most ribbon I've used.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely HOT Pink! Nice Ribbon, The color is nothing like the picture! Its truly a Hot Pink!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ribbon Good quality ribbon.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1.5 inch Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It @360 Beautiful ribbon. Soft and easy to work with…perfect for wrapping my homemade gift boxes up in bows.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ribbon I wasn't sure where I was going with this project but it turned out perfect! I made Memorial ribbon pins for my siblings to wear at our father's funeral.❤
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The perfect color I was looking for with a very rich look.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice ribbon. Very nice ribbon. Made great bows.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Selection I used the ribbon to decorate candles and it works great! Michael's has a great selection of colors for ribbons. This was the perfect color and looks great on my cousin's advent wreath.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I need it to do Good product, make ribbon wreaths using it!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bow perfect The ribbon was perfect for creating the bow look I was going for.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Satin Ribbon & Great for Sublimating! Love this satin ribbon. I was able to sublimate my small business logo on the ends of my bow to add personalization to my packaging and make it extra special.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon belt for my wedding dress I used the ribbon as a belt for my wedding dress. It was perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy blue ribbon Using this as a stash for our flower girls dress! Worked out amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice! Great value and quality
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy like the feel of the ribbon
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon for bouquet Used in bridal bouquet
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Very nice. I’m using to hold back curtains.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shade I used this for a wedding bouquet and the color was beautiful. It blended in nicely with the flower stems.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for Gold Ribbon Great color, easy to use. Perfect for crafting
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Good quality
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect. Used this to make bows for a paper bouquet. Looked beautiful.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teal ribbon The ribbon was easy to work with and made a beautiful wrapped package!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Beautiful ribbon and great quality. Used it as a sash on my wedding dress.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selection Michael’s offers a wonderful selection of everything I need...and of those things I think I needs
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality Ribbon and beautiful color.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Ribbon Great ribbon. Prettier color in person, since it's satiny. Matched perfectly for the project I used it for.
Date published: 2021-07-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_229
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10106921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels