1.5" Satin Double-Faced Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

1.5" Satin Double-Faced Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # M10387552 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

1.5" Satin Double-Faced Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This double-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish on both sides.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 4yd.
  • Satin
  • Woven edge
  • 100% polyester
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This double-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish on both sides.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 4yd.
  • Satin
  • Woven edge
  • 100% polyester
jump
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This double-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish on both sides.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 4yd.
  • Satin
  • Woven edge
  • 100% polyester
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This double-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish on both sides.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 4yd.
  • Satin
  • Woven edge
  • 100% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.5" Satin Double-Faced Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satin Ribbon Great product. The length doesn’t go very far.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper Cake Perfect to trip diaper cake layers
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Satin Ribbon What I expected. Good value and color is true
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Beautiful ribbon was in perfect condition and very easy to work with. The color is true and bright and just beautiful. I used this to wrap my foam ring for a floral wreath. It worked very well.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and beautiful color Great quality ribbon that has a beautiful color and was durable for my needs. I used this to wrap a foam wreath form before attaching floral and it worked perfectly and looked beautiful. The ribbon was free of any issues.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1.5" Satin Double-Faced Ribbon. Love the color and quality of this ribbon.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon Worked well for my wreath. No fraying!!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me! My granddaughter wanted a maternity sash. This was the color i needed, and it was perfect. Size and quality was spot on.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really love the quality of this ribbon. I used it for a variety of projects and was very happy with the final results!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! LOVE this brand and its products. This holds up so well and won't show when hot gluing it (which is what I usually do!)
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green 1.5 satin ribbon for wreath, Perfect color green for my St. Patrick’s Day wreath. But would have preferred it to be wired as hung a little limp.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Very nice and affordable
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality ribbon Perfect color green for a college door sign.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this ribbon, it’s so easy to work with and withstands heat so I’m able to make cheer bows for my little girls.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner bow maker Not good to make bows material is too flimsy
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Hair Bows My Baby Hair Bows look great
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Beautiful ribbon, worked perfectly for the bow holder I made for my daughter.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shade! Perfect color I needed.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue ribbon Beautiful, good quality ribbon
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Good ribbon. Gets the job done.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 360 Ribbon Review To be honest, I was hesitate about purchasing ribbon online (I’m a touch and feel person). However; the ribbon is exactly what I hoped it would be. Thank you
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant Easy to use. It’s not stiff when using it to tie bows. Makes my packaging look expensive
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from irs okay i guess it does the job as a ribbon. nothing too fancy
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft It’s Wht I wanted . I used it to wrap around cake as a border and it looked so beautiful
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon I used this ribbon to put straps on my daughter's strapless dress. It was easy to work with and looks great.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satin ribbon It’s pretty basic ribbon. Not as heavy as some.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful dramatic choice of ribbon. I loved using this ribbon to wrap a present for a friend. I used pink wrapping paper and the black ribbon was a stunning contrast. My friend really appreciated the whole presentation.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin Ribbon Great wrapping ribbon. Pretty color and easy to work with. Good price.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Yellow Beautiful color! Perfect color yellow needed for making roses!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD RIBBON QUALITY AND COLOR CHOICES Good Quality Ribbon!
Date published: 2021-05-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10387552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels