1.4lb. Sculpey® Premo™ & Soufflé™ Oven-Bake Clay

$44.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

1.4lb. Sculpey® Premo™ & Soufflé™ Oven-Bake Clay

Item # 10658248 
$44.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

1.4lb. Sculpey® Premo™ & Soufflé™ Oven-Bake Clay

$44.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This oven-baked clay from Sculpey is the perfect medium for jewellery, home décor and many other projects. This clay set includes metallic and glitter clay for mixing..

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 1 oz. (28.4 g) each
  • 1.43 lb. (649 g) total package
  • Includes 24 bars of oven-bake clay
This oven-baked clay from Sculpey is the perfect medium for jewellery, home décor and many other projects. This clay set includes metallic and glitter clay for mixing..

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 1 oz. (28.4 g) each
  • 1.43 lb. (649 g) total package
  • Includes 24 bars of oven-bake clay
jump
This oven-baked clay from Sculpey is the perfect medium for jewellery, home décor and many other projects. This clay set includes metallic and glitter clay for mixing..

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 1 oz. (28.4 g) each
  • 1.43 lb. (649 g) total package
  • Includes 24 bars of oven-bake clay
This oven-baked clay from Sculpey is the perfect medium for jewellery, home décor and many other projects. This clay set includes metallic and glitter clay for mixing..

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 1 oz. (28.4 g) each
  • 1.43 lb. (649 g) total package
  • Includes 24 bars of oven-bake clay
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.4lb. Sculpey® Premo™ & Soufflé™ Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of both I love promo and soufflé and this multipack has th e best colors of both. You can create infinite combinations and mix and create so many colors
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great variety and quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for a fun activity with my kids. We made little charms for bracelets and necklaces and we knew Sculpey was the only brand to trust. The quality has not changed since I started using the brand as a kid and I'm happy to create these moments with my children.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Very happy with this purchase! Easy to condition clay and l9ve the final results!
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This mix makes it easier to shape figures
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to mix these colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only started to make clay earrings last month. This is the most fun and relaxing hubby. Sculpey is the only product that I use. The multi-pack primo and souffle is the perfect clay for anyone, especially for beginners like me.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing workability [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use both primo and soufflé and soufflé is by far my favorite Scobie clay to use. All of the colors offer the same consistency. Super soft, easy to condition and easy to get the perfect color when mixing, I do polymer clay earrings, and the imprints on the cutters that I used a Waze come out looking so crisp.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This clay was so easy to work with. I love the clay
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review polymer clay Excellent clay .... texture is exactly what it takes to create a neat and subtle art piece. ......
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diversity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this pack since it had such great diversity in color and sheen. I was able to utilize some of the metallic colors in so many pieces and the granite clay I loved and actually bought more ! I was also able to mix colors and create my own color mixes since there were so many color options in this set!
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sample Pack EVER!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sample packs are the best!!!! So many variations and products can be made from these! Premo and Soufflé are the BEST for making jewelry!
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! A great variety of color, perfect for making vibrant canes
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mix for polymer clay earrings If you want a mix of colors and don’t want a ton of extra clay, this is for you!
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay clay clay Great Clay, easy to work with, colors are fantastic, and it bakes well!
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice souffle and premo is by far the superior to original, good for pros and beginners
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! Premium clay in a pack of different t 11.4lb Sculpey Premo
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good way to try out different colors.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty Love this stuff. Finish is beautiful and Matte and the colors are amazing!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Premo and Soufflé Mix Pack Great mix of different colors and types of sculpey. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay Gorgeous vibrant colour. Easy to condition. Bakes well.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good selection This is my favorite brand of polymer clay for making jewelry. I love the assorted colors and styles of glitter and stone.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polymer clay The quality is great and it has a variety of colors for my DIY project.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack of polymer clay. Great variety, nice and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time clay user Bought this pack to try to begin creating my own clay earrings and I’m so glad I started with one that has several colors!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clay so far! I bought this item as a birthday gift for my sister and she Loves it! Its easy to work with and quality clay, perfect for making earrings or figures. My sister hadn't tried the Soufflé before and is very happy with the results, and looking forward to buying more.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey review I love the colors and the softness of the clay. Bakes easily.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love the colours which are easy to mix to create your own colours. The order was ready for pick-up the next day. I had to extend it and it was easy to change my pick up date. Great product at a great price with the help of a coupon
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. This is the best clay I’ve worked with. Colors are great and the product is easy to manipulate.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little dry New to polymer clay but this stuff seemed very dried out, love the colors though!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mixing your own colors I like to buy this pack as a way to eaily mix my own colors. It has a lot of great colors for mixing or use on a small project
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just over priced ! Worth it to get if you want things too work out well and hold shape
Date published: 2022-10-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_85
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10658248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels