1.38" Rhinestone Mesh Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

1.38" Rhinestone Mesh Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # M10307694 
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

1.38" Rhinestone Mesh Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a bit of sparkle to your gift baskets, gift wrap, scrapbook pages, or other craft projects with this ribbon featuring seven rows of bling.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1.38" x 3yd.
  • 90% polypropylene, 10% polyester
Add a bit of sparkle to your gift baskets, gift wrap, scrapbook pages, or other craft projects with this ribbon featuring seven rows of bling.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1.38" x 3yd.
  • 90% polypropylene, 10% polyester
jump
Add a bit of sparkle to your gift baskets, gift wrap, scrapbook pages, or other craft projects with this ribbon featuring seven rows of bling.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1.38" x 3yd.
  • 90% polypropylene, 10% polyester
Add a bit of sparkle to your gift baskets, gift wrap, scrapbook pages, or other craft projects with this ribbon featuring seven rows of bling.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1.38" x 3yd.
  • 90% polypropylene, 10% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.38" Rhinestone Mesh Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive taste, but not the cost Great ribbon to add that wow factor to your projects without the cost. Very easy to use . Too wide, cut off a row to get the desired size. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was awesome It made such a difference in my project and gave it a great finish
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the assorted colors The ribbons give your cake pop sticks a glamour look
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looked amazing. I used this for a cake I was doing. It turned out so good on it.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item makes my work so much easier! I make hats and this item helps me to get the professional look I'm aiming for
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling Ribbon Perfect for decorating candles for wedding. Used E6000 to secure to glass.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for cake decorating. Very easy to use Love this product. It's easy to use, stayed on my cake no need to secure it and no material wasted. Cut it to the exact measure in a snap! I'm getting more in different colors.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Great for making centerpieces. Very easy with a glue gun and friends.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as "bling" for my centerpieces I recently saw that Michaels sells the vases with this same bling ribbon...I took it upon myself to buy the vases at dollar tree and the bling from michaels to make my own...Easy as 1, 2, 3 :)
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks elegant We glued these around vases for a school Gala. Did not look fake, but very elegant. Gave some shine with floating candles in vase and votive around base. Easy to glue!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I used this ribbon to "bling" cake pop sticks...I love how it turns out...my only problem is it is not a lot of ribbon for the price
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For every occasion Bling Ribbon is the way to go! Every occasion, for men,women and children Bling Ribbon makes them smile... I use it for Birthdays and Anniversaries and every ones face light up when I show them their surprises.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has a very nice width and easy to cut. Makes good project ideas. It brightness anything you put it on.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was perfect to make my centerpiece st I glued it around the vase in three different heights. Each time I would decrease the number of rows of bling used so that no two rows had the same amount of bling
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure and Sparkly! I was on a tight budget so I decided to get creative and use the gold ribbon as napkin rings (secured them with glue dots!) for a holiday dinner I was hosting. It added a nice touch. I was able to get 25 - 4 inch "rings" from one roll.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling Crazy In charge of decoration for my daughter's wedding love the bling ribbon made everything look so elegant.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decorating glass vases. I used this product to decorate glass vases and it completed the finishing touches. If ever I decide to do another project, I know exactly where to go to find just what I'm looking for.
Date published: 2016-03-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10307694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels