1/4" Double-Sided Foam Tape by Recollections™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

1/4" Double-Sided Foam Tape by Recollections™

Item # 10658329 
$5.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

1/4" Double-Sided Foam Tape by Recollections™

$5.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Complete your DIY projects with this convenient tape roll. It's double-sided and acid free.

Details:
  • White
  • 1/4" x 12ft. (0.63cm x 3.6m)
  • Acid free
  • Plastic, glue, and paper
Complete your DIY projects with this convenient tape roll. It's double-sided and acid free.

Details:
  • White
  • 1/4" x 12ft. (0.63cm x 3.6m)
  • Acid free
  • Plastic, glue, and paper
jump
Complete your DIY projects with this convenient tape roll. It's double-sided and acid free.

Details:
  • White
  • 1/4" x 12ft. (0.63cm x 3.6m)
  • Acid free
  • Plastic, glue, and paper
Complete your DIY projects with this convenient tape roll. It's double-sided and acid free.

Details:
  • White
  • 1/4" x 12ft. (0.63cm x 3.6m)
  • Acid free
  • Plastic, glue, and paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1/4" Double-Sided Foam Tape by Recollections™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided tape I use this to make cake toppers and it works perfectly
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! This foam tape was exactly what I needed for the card I was making! It was the perfect amount of sticky where I could place it where I needed and was able to re-arrange it but it also stayed where I finally decided to stick it!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Worked great! , used it for a shadow box design!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sticky tape Is stickier than I thought it would be!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect width Many projects I do with my grands need to be for small hands. This is perfect. Very sticky, too!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birthday fairy wand Good stick...easy to use
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s good, but hope it’s thicker I make paper crafts, bought it for adding layers, I wish it was thicker.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works great for layering layers in my shadow box project!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for layered paper projects. Works great for my multi layered paper projects. It provides even spacing and can be cut thin to hide between those tiny areas. I wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This tape is so easy to use. Cut, peel and stick! The dimension it gave my cards was perfect and the hold was great. Love, love , love this tape.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape! I use this tape to make cards. Its raises my embellishment up just a little which i like in case they are mailed. It sticks great. And i like the that its a strip . Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam tape review This is the first time I’ve done this kind of craft. I found this tape easy to use, neat, worked well- stuck where it was supposed to.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy product Works like I want it. Perfect for 3D projects
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam tape Foam tape works on raised areas when wanted. Like sometimes all edges need this.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds Dimension This is great for adding dimension to my crafting projects. I used it to add depth to wooden and paper ornaments. Much more cost effective than buying the precut foam dots.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for depth in layered project. This was the perfect supply to help add depth to a multi layered 3D paper project. Easy to use and place where needed.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foam Adhesive Tape I bought the1/4" double-sided foam tape to use on a card and it worked well. There is adhesive on both sides, it sticks well on cardstock and you are able to cut it in the lengths you need. It is easy to apply and once in place it will stick and not come loose.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam tape Convenience of cutting to size
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for spacing layers on 3D shadowboxes! This works perfectly for spacing layers on 3D shadowboxes!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Sides Foam Tape Very convenient and easy to use
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Worked well! Stuck well!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foam adhesive This tape sticks! Don’t make the mistake of thinking you can reposition it when using it with paper, I did. It’s going to stay where you put it the very first,time. I love the choice of widths too.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foam tape for sentiments! I use this foam tape for small sentiments on my cards and it is perfect. It isn’t easy to find, so was glad when I did.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam tape for little projects Great for little project
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Sticky and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Shaker Cards! This double sided foam is perfect for making shaker cards. It allows me to make shakers of any size and shape instead of just round or rectangle that can be purchased at the store.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working with adhesive products This is what I wanted, this is what I needed and it's just fine. As advertised and got her really quickly. Thank you
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for photos Works really well for raising an image on paper.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam on a roll the foam was easy to maneuver. It did exactly what I wanted it to do.
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_67
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10658329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels